Le Sueur – Henderson

Le Sueur Henderson Habitat for Humanity chapter

The Le Sueur Henderson Habitat for Humanity chapter is part of Habitat South Central Minnesota and serves as the local organization for guiding Habitat's efforts in the towns of Le Sueur, Henderson, and Le Sueur and Sibley Counties.

The Partnering Communities of Le Sueur and Henderson are always looking for new members to join various committees, including Building Committee, Family Selection, Family Partners and PR/ Fundraising Committees.

Chapter Board

President: Gaylon Moody
Vice President: John Clementson
Treasurer: Jim Tohal
Affiliate Representatives: Gaylon Moody, Arlys Graff

Committee Members 

  • Arnie Strand
  • Ginny Clementson
  • Bill Floyd
  • Byron Nordstrom
  • Dick Peterson
  • Pete Pinkse
  • Jan Rhode
  • Kathleen Peterson
  • Dan Neubauer
  • Cindy Westerhouse

To Volunteer

If you are interested in volunteering with Habitat for Humanity South Central Minnesota in any capacity, please click the button below. The Volunteer Coordinator will contact you.