Staff

Habitat for Humanity Staff

Bruce Bjork - Executive Director
bruce.bjork@habitatscmn.org

Ben Schmillen - Construction Manager
ben.schmillen@habitatscmn.org

Darolyn Juberien - Finance and Administration Manager
darolyn.juberien@habitatscmn.org

Dawn Barret - Resource Development Manager
dawn.barret@habitatscmn.org

Jan Ellanson - Community Event Manager
jan.ellanson@habitatscmn.org

Jeff Devens - ReStore Manager
jeff.devens@mankatorestore.org

Taylor Schmelling - Program Support Specialist
taylor.schmelling@habitatscmn.org

We welcome your input.

If you'd like to contact anyone on the Habitat staff, please feel free to call 507-388-2081 or use the form at the link below.

CONTACT US