Staff

Habitat for Humanity Staff

Connie Ireland - Executive Director
connie.ireland@habitatscmn.org

Mike Kroenke  - Construction Manager
constructionmanager@habitatscmn.org
Cell: 507-327-3771

Darolyn Juberien - Finance and Administration Manager
darolyn.juberien@habitatscmn.org

Dawn Barrett - Resource Development Manager
dawn.barrett@habitatscmn.org

Brittany Gruber - Community Engagement Manager
brittany.gruber@habitatscmn.org

Katie Kubat - Volunteer & Program Coordinator
katie.kubat@habitatscmn.org

Leon Craig - ReStore Manager
leon.craig@habitatscmn.org

We welcome your input.

If you'd like to contact anyone on the Habitat staff, please feel free to call 507-388-2081 or use the form at the link below.

CONTACT US