Staff

Habitat for Humanity Staff

Ben Schmillen - Construction Manager
ben.schmillen@habitatscmn.org

Darolyn Juberien - Finance and Administration Manager
darolyn.juberien@habitatscmn.org

Dawn Barrett - Resource Development Manager
dawn.barrett@habitatscmn.org

Jan Ellanson - Community Engagement Manager
jan.ellanson@habitatscmn.org

Jeff Devens - ReStore Manager
jeff.devens@mankatorestore.org

Taylor Schmeling - Program Support Specialist
taylor.schmeling@habitatscmn.org

We welcome your input.

If you'd like to contact anyone on the Habitat staff, please feel free to call 507-388-2081 or use the form at the link below.

CONTACT US