Leadership & Staff

Board of Directors

Paul Moosbruger
President

Mark Murphy
Vice President

Brock Thaemlitz
Treasurer

Patty Mattes
Secretary

Members:

  • Paul Moosbrugger- Farrish Johnson Law Office
  • Mark Murphy- Bremer Bank
  • Brock Thaemlitz- Eide Bailly
  • Patty Mattes- CCF Bank
  • Cory Merrill- Pioneer Bank
  • Jennifer Thon- Jones Law Office
  • Adam Huiras – Connect Real Estate
  • Tom Gengler- SouthPoint Credit Union
  • Ali Joens – Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership
  • Byron Nordstrom- Retired- Gustavus Adolphus College
  • Bob Maharry - Retired- Union Presbyterian Church St. Peter
  • Deb Petterson- Free Press/The Land
  • Marcia Highum- MRCI
  • Deane Peterson

We welcome your suggestions.

Questions or comments for the Board can be submitted through our Contact page.

CONTACT US

Habitat for Humanity Staff

IMG_1984

Sondra Herman - Executive Director
sondra.herman@habitatscmn.org

P1000380 (4)

Valerie Barrie - Finance Manager
valerie.barrie@habitatscmn.org

Mike

Mike Kroenke  - Construction Manager
constructionmanager@habitatscmn.org
Cell: 507-327-3771

Juliann W

Juliann Wiersma- Communications & Development Manager
juliann.wiersma@habitatscmn.org

Karen

Karen Allen- Administrative Coordinator
karen.allen@habitatscmn.org

Holly

Holly Schoettler- Homeowner and Community Services Manager
holly.schoettler@habitatscmn.org

ReStore Staff

Shawn

Shawn Warner - shawnw@mankatorestore.org
ReStore Operations & Facilities Manager

Adam

Adam Kaneadamk@mankatorestore.org
Assistant ReStore Manager

Amanda

Amanda Wright
ReStore Sales & Merchandise Associate

Angie (1)

Angie Flintrop
ReStore Associate

USGA-16-02125-EM.jpg
ROSWELL, GEORGIA, USA (1/12/16)-A new ReStore in Atlanta.  © Habitat for Humanity International/Ezra Millstein

Valuable Volunteers
Receiving, Floor Clerks, Maintenance, Inspiration and more!