Leadership & Staff

Board of Directors

Bill Heidcamp
President

Paul Moosbrugger
Vice President

Brock Thaemlitz
Treasurer

Jennifer Thon
Secretary

Members:

  • Bill Heidcamp – Retired- Gustavus Adolphus  College
  • Jennifer Thon – Jones Law Office
  • Cory Merrill- Pioneer Bank
  • Paul Moosbrugger – Farrish Johnson Law Office
  • Mark Murphy – Bremer Bank
  • Brock Thaemlitz – Eide Bailly
  • Adam Huiras – Connect Real Estate
  • Ali Joens – Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership
  • Byron Nordstrom- Retired- Gustavus Adolphus College
  • Bob Maharry - Retired- Union Presbyterian Church St. Peter

We welcome your suggestions.

Questions or comments for the Board can be submitted through our Contact page.

CONTACT US

Habitat for Humanity Staff

Sondra Herman - Executive Director
sondra.herman@habitatscmn.org

Darolyn Juberien - Finance and Administration Manager
darolyn.juberien@habitatscmn.org

Mike Kroenke  - Construction Manager
constructionmanager@habitatscmn.org
Cell: 507-327-3771

Juliann Wiersma- Communications & Development Manager
juliann.wiersma@habitatscmn.org

Holly Schoettler- Homeowner and Community Services Manager
holly.schoettler@habitatscmn.org

Karen Allen- Administrative Coordinator
karen.allen@habitatscmn.org

ReStore Mankato Staff

Shawn Warner - shawnw@mankatorestore.org
ReStore Operations & Facilities Manager

Adam Kaneadamk@mankatorestore.org
Assistant ReStore Manager

Amanda Wright
ReStore Sales & Merchandise Associate

Angie Flintrop
ReStore Associate

Valuable Volunteers
Receiving, Floor Clerks, Maintenance, Inspiration and more!

We welcome your suggestions.

Questions or comments for the Board can be submitted through our Contact page.

CONTACT US